Make your own free website on
Chelle's Joe Nichols Fan Site     |   home
Joe Nichols   |   Honky Tonk Saturday Night   |   Man With A Memory   |   Six Of One, Half Dozen Of The Other   |   Totally Country Volume 2   |   Country Holiday Sampler Volume II
Six Of One, Half Dozen Of The Other
Released:  September 3, 2002
Label:  Row Music Group

1. Leave The Past Behind
2. She Could Care Less
3. In Spite Of Myself
4. Six Of One, Half A Dozen (Of The Other)
5. To Tell You The Truth, I Lied
6. Independent Girl
7. I Hate The Way I Love You
8. Wal-Mart Parking Lot
9. Old Cheyenne
10. I'm Not That Kind Of Guy


ICQ:  152804455
Yahoo! Messenger:  chellemb1970
AIM:  ChelleMB70